Burlesque Ooh La La

Doc Moody and I are pleased to present the new World Burlesque Day 2024 Anthem ‘Burlesque Ooh La La’! It will be out Friday 19th April just in time for the World Record Attempt ‘World’s Largest Online Burlesque Class’ and [...]

Burlesque World Record Attempt – Sunday 21st April

WORLD RECORD ATTEMPT + NETWORKING Sunday 21st April 7pm – 8.30pm GMT REGISTER ONLINE https://www.worldburlesqueacademy.com/course/world-record-attempt Join me as I cohost the most amazing attempt to set the “World’s Largest Online Burlesque Class” + enjoy a chat and international networking after the class Erik Lee Preminger, son of [...]

7th December Jazz Up Your Christmas – Burlesque Class and Jazz Show

Learn burlesque in one of London’s most famous jazz venues, then enjoy the show BOOK HERE https://tinyurl.com/jazzburlesque Thursday 7th December ONLINE WORKSHOP 6pm London 7pm Paris 8pm Cape Town/Helsinki 10am Vancouver/Los Angeles 1pm New York IN PERSON WORKSHOP 6pm The Pheasantry, 152 King’s Rd, London SW3 4NX, United Kingdom Please note, the [...]

True love at St Pancras with Camden Weddings

Bound by the Threads of True Love: Burlesque or Bust. Thank you at @camdenweddings and @samlanephotography for a amazing experience having photos at the location we met. If you would like to see the photoshoot please head over to their blog. https://camdenweddings.co.uk/bound-by-the-threads-of-true-love-burlesque-or-bust/ Thanks @eurostar @hatchstpancras and @searcystpancras for being part of our [...]