xe88 apk Understand Your Brand – 3 Weeks Online Course with Sapphira – Sapphira Music

Understand Your Brand – 3 Weeks Online Course with Sapphira

Back to Posts

Understand Your Brand – 3 Weeks Online Course with Sapphira

Understand Your Brand – Branding for Burlesque Artists

  • What is a brand?
  • How is a burlesque artist or persona relevant to creating a brand?
  • Storytelling for burlesque artists – how to get an audience to feel something for your brand
  • How a burlesque artist can develop a brand ‘voice’ to help with bios, festival applications and castings
    Additional Bonuses
    • Lifetime access to the World Burlesque Academy Facebook Group – stay accountable, join 15 countries for support
    • A giveaway to one lucky winner during the 3 week course – a Noctifera Creations voucher
    • World Burlesque Academy eCertificate
    • Burlesque Branding Module on the World Burlesque Academy App

    Course Cost – £149



Live Zoom Sessions

Monday 23rd May

(7pm UK, 8pm CEST, 9pm Finland, 2pm New York)

Monday 30th May

(7pm UK, 8pm CEST, 9pm Finland, 2pm New York)

Monday 13th June

(7pm UK, 8pm CEST, 9pm Finland, 2pm New York)

     

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to Posts